NAI Piedmont Triad
500-D State Street
Greensboro, North Carolina United States 27405
t1 (336) 373-0995 f1 (336) 373-0260
NAI Piedmont Triad
Greensboro

James (Jimmy) Black

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: President of Management and Investment company and Broker
Phone: 1 (336) 383-5901
jimmy@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Financing, Property Management, Retail, Advisory / Consulting, Tenant Representation

Diane Brennan

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Regional Property Manager
Phone: 1 (336) 373-0995
diane@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Nancy Cox

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3223
ncox@naipt.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Julie Daniels

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Accounting
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3224
jdaniels@naipt.com

Tammy Dixon

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: (336) 681-0861
tdixon@naipt.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Avery Dowling

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Marketing
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3240
adowling@naipt.com
Specialties: Marketing

Niki Eubank

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Regional Property Manager
Phone: 1 (336) 383-5929
niki@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Tom Flanagan

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker/Land Development
Phone: 1 (336) 358-4626
tflanagan@naipt.com
Specialties: Land

Lisa Hubbard

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Office Administrator
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3230
lhubbard@naipt.com

Rani Hussami

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3234
rhussami@naipt.com

Stanhope Johnson

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Regional Property Manager
Phone: 1 (336) 275-8586
sjohnson@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Property Management

Stanhope Johnson

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Principal
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3220
stanhope@naipt.com

Beau McIntosh

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3227
bmcintosh@naipt.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial, Investments

Sam Munday

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3225
smunday@naipt.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Robert Perkins

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: NAI Director / President
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3219
rperkins@naipt.com
Specialties: Land, Marketing, Retail, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Allen Phipps

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (336) 383-5935
allen@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Property Management

Dan Pierce

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Vice President/Broker
Phone: 1 (336) 294-8900
dpierce@naipt.com
Specialties: Industrial

Katie Poole

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Operations/Leasing Manager
Phone: 1 (336) 383-5917
katie@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

John Purdie

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3226
jpurdie@naipt.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Land

Peter Rizzo

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: (336) 358-3222
prizzo@naipt.com

Colin Rockson

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Phone: 1 (336) 373-0995
crockson@naipt.com

James Stoneham

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Regional Property Manager
Phone: 1 (336) 373-0995
jstoneham@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Property Management

Robin Tyler

Location: Greensboro, North Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (336) 358-3221
rtyler@naipt.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

NAI Global Directors

Accounting
Julie Daniels
Accounting
1 (336) 358-3224
jdaniels@naipt.com
NAI Director / President
Robert Perkins
NAI Director / President
1 (336) 358-3219
rperkins@naipt.com


Office Locations

NAI Piedmont Triad - Burlington

3005 S. Church Street
Burlington North Carolina 27215
United States
Direct Line: 13365849033
Fax: 13365861992
Email:blewis@naipt.com