NAI Piedmont Triad
500-D State Street
Greensboro, NC United States 27405
t+1 (336) 373-0995 f+1 (336) 373-0260
NAI Piedmont Triad
Greensboro

James (Jimmy) Black

Title: President of Management and Investment company and Broker
Phone: 336-383-5901
jimmy@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Retail, Property Management, Advisory / Consulting, Financing, Tenant Representation

Diane Brennan

Title: Regional Property Manager
Phone: +1 (336) 373-0995
diane@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Nancy Cox

Title: Broker
Phone: +1 (336) 358-3223
ncox@naipt.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Julie Daniels

Title: Accounting
Phone: 336-358-3224
jdaniels@naipt.com

Avery Dowling

Title: Marketing
Phone: 336-358-3240
adowling@naipt.com
Specialties: Marketing

Niki Eubank

Title: Regional Property Manager
Phone: 3363835929
niki@alliancecompanies.com
Specialties: Property Management, Retail

Tom Flanagan

Title: Broker/Land Development
Phone: 336 358 4626
tflanagan@naipt.com
Specialties: Land

Lisa Hubbard

Title: Office Administrator
Phone: +1 (336) 358-3230
lhubbard@naipt.com

Rani Hussami

Title: Broker
Phone: 336-358-3234
rhussami@naipt.com

Stanhope Johnson

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 (336) 358-3220
stanhope@naipt.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Robert Perkins
NAI Director / President
+1 (336) 358-3219
rperkins@naipt.com


Office Locations

NAI Piedmont Triad - Greensboro

500-D State Street
Greensboro NC 27405
United States
Direct Line: +1 (336) 373-0995
Fax: +1 (336) 373-0260
Email:rperkins@naipt.com

NAI Piedmont Triad - Burlington

3005 S. Church Street
Burlington NC 27215
United States
Direct Line: (336)584-9033
Fax: (336) 586-1992
Email:blewis@naipt.com